Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Schaumburg Boomers 
Friday, June 30, 2017 7:05 PM Friday Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Schaumburg Boomers 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:05 PM Live from Avon, it's Saturday Night! Saturday Night Concert Series 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Schaumburg Boomers 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 2:05 PM Jurassic Night. Post Game Autograph Session 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Evansville Otters 
Monday, July 3, 2017 7:05 PM Red, White & BOOM! Extra Fireworks show courtesy of the City of Avon 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Evansville Otters 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 2:05 PM Independence Day Game 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Evansville Otters 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:05 PM Sensory Friendly Night. $1 Hotdogs. Winning Wednesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Florence Freedom  
Friday, July 7, 2017 7:05 PM Friday Fireworks. Westlake Community Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Florence Freedom  
Saturday, July 8, 2017 6:05 PM Faith & Family Night. Girl Scout Sleepover. Saturday Night Concert Series 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Florence Freedom  
Sunday, July 9, 2017 2:05 PM Paw Patrol Day ft. the characters from Paw Patrol. Post Game Autograph Session 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Joliet Slammers  
Friday, July 14, 2017 7:05 PM Christmas in July ft. Santa. Friday Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Joliet Slammers  
Sunday, July 16, 2017 2:05 PM Princess Day. Post Game Autograph Session 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
River City Rascals 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:00 AM Super Splash Day. Taco Tuesday. "440" Discount Tuesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
River City Rascals 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:05 PM $1 Hotdogs. Winning Wednesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
River City Rascals 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:05 PM OSU Alumni Night. Brew Kettle's Crafty Drafty Thursday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Normal CornBelters  
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:05 PM Fight for Fire Fundraiser Night. Friday Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Normal CornBelters  
Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:05 PM Stand Up for Blue Fundraiser Night. Post Game Fireworks. Saturday Night Concert Series 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Normal CornBelters  
Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:05 PM Superhero Day. Imagination Library Fundraiser. Post Game Autograph Session 
Buy 2017 Special Events  Yoga Event #2  Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Schaumburg Boomers 
Friday, August 11, 2017 7:05 PM Mercy Night. Boy Scout Sleepover. Friday Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Schaumburg Boomers 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:05 PM AUGtoberfest. Saturday Night Concert Series 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Schaumburg Boomers 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:05 PM Prayers From Maria Fundraiser Day. Post Game Autograph Session 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Traverse City Beach Bums 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:35 PM Taco Tuesday. "440" Discount Tuesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Traverse City Beach Bums 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:35 PM $1 Hotdogs. Winning Wednesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Traverse City Beach Bums 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:35 PM Teacher Appreciation Night. Brew Kettle's Crafty Drafty Thursday 
Buy 2017 Special Events  Beerfest  Saturday, August 26, 2017 5:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Windy City Thunderbolts  
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:35 PM Taco Tuesday. "440" Discount Tuesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Windy City Thunderbolts  
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:35 PM $1 Hotdogs. Winning Wednesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Windy City Thunderbolts  
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:35 PM Fan Appreciation Day. Brew Kettle's Crafty Drafty Thursday